

Corporate Office

Tel.: (022) 2201 7389 / 2208 7860
Fax: (022) 2208 4594
E-mail: info@sunilgroup.com
www.sunilgroup.com

CIN No.: L99999MH1976PLC019331

Composition of Board of Directors and Committee

As per regulation 46 of Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirement, 2015 requires Company to display on the website the present Board of Directors and composition of various committee and to keep updating as and when necessary.

The present Composition is

Sr. No.	Name	Category of Directorship
1	Mr. Vinod Lath	Executive Director, Chairman &
		Managing Director
2	Mr. Pradeep Chatruprasad Roongta	Whole time Director & CFO
3	Mr. Rohit Gadia	Non-Executive Director Independent
		Director
4	Mr. Rajesh Tibrewal	Non-Executive Director Independent
		Director
5	Ms. Shruti Saraf	Non-Executive, Independent Women
		Director
6	Mr. Sourabh Sahu	Company Secretary & Compliance
		Officer

Composition of Audit Committee

1	Mr. Rajesh Tibrewal	Chairman
2	Mr. Rohit Gadia	Member
3	Mr. Pradeep Roongta	Member
4	Ms. Shruti Saraf	Member

Composition of Stakeholder relationship Committee

1	1	Mr. Rajesh Tibrewal	Chairman
2	2	Ms. Shruti Saraf	Member
3	3	Mr. Rohit Gadia	Member

Composition of Nomination and remuneration Committee

	1	Mr. Rajesh Tibrewal	Chairman
Ī	2	Mr. Rohit Gadia	Member
Ī	3	Ms. Shruti Saraf	Member